We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

What happens to data if premium account is cancelled?


xavierh
02-06-2015, 10:59 AM
Hello,
No, there is no possibility to downgrade on a 25 Go account for the moment.
So if you forget to pay your invoice or if your payment method is refused, you will receive your invoice by email in order to regularise your situation (and your account is still available during this period).
If you don't pay, you account is temporarily suspended in a first time. Ofcourse, we allow you to regularise your situation to recover your account and his datas and if you ignore your invoice, your account will be definitively removed in a second time.

Jason
01-30-2015, 01:37 PM
It is my understanding that if you don't pay your invoice, the account is downgraded to the free 25GB account. However, you do ask a good question - does it randomly delete 75GB or delete everything and give you an empty 25GB?

pep
01-29-2015, 11:27 PM
Hi,

I think is pretty clear in the topic, if i have 100GB account and i cancel the subscription, what happens to this data?

Thanks,