We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

When uploading a file if I move to another level of Hubic the upload start over again


krollian
08-29-2014, 09:25 AM
Hi!

In OS X (I do not know if in other OS is the same case) when I am uploading a file, if I go to another level of Hubic, the upload is stopped and start over again from Zero.

For example:

I have a folder named House. Inside of it I have another folder named Restroom. Well, If I am uploading the file Music and meanwhile I go to the folder House, the Music file stopped to upload and start from the beginning to upload again.

Thanks for the help!!