We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Transfer my existing 100gb account to 10tb without losing the already uploaded files


tscso
09-23-2016, 05:51 PM
Hi
I would like to transfer my existing 100gb account to 10tb without losing the already uploaded files AND without continuing to pay the 100 gb. What I want is therefore a resulting 10 tb account, containing my already uploaded 100gb and paying for the 10 tb. Possible? How to do it?
Regards