We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Merge/ upgrade a 100gb account into a 10tb account


tscso
09-18-2016, 11:35 AM
Hi
I would like to transfer my existing 100gb account to 10tb without losing the already uploaded files AND without continuing to pay the 100 gb. What I want is therefore a resulting 10 tb account, containing my already uploaded 100gb and paying for the 10 tb. Possible? How to do it?
Regards