We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Is this a bug ?


hkmix
04-06-2016, 01:33 AM
it look like i found the real reason, if syncing then i have disable it , the files should be inside hubic's , then i removed the files in B computer , the software will tick to sync " data " again.

hkmix
04-06-2016, 01:09 AM
IE , i have 2 computer syncing ,

A. computer syncing a folder called "data"

B. hubic software just standing by ( no data syncing )

after A computer syncing new folders , B will syncing it automatically, i feel it is fine , but i found that if B computer disable to sync the folder "data ) , it will active again (soon) may be 1 hour or 10 hours etc..

is there anyway to fully disable ?