We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Delete file on Hubic but local copy not deleted


Glider
03-16-2016, 11:55 PM
Is it correct that if I delete a file on my cloud drive the original file stays on my local drive?

The sync seems to be one-way so changes in local folder do sync to hubic but changes in hubic do not sync back to my local folder.
This is using sync folder not backup.