We are in the process of migrating this forum. A new space will be available soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Account expiring:


xavierh
08-19-2015, 01:18 PM
Hello Daniel,

No, we don't propose the possibility to downgrade your account.
If you want terminate your service, you must delete it.
You will able to create you again a new 25Gb free account after but if you don't close your account, this one will be renewed even if you don't have have bank card recorded.

Have a good day.
Best regards,

DanielHenriksen
08-07-2015, 10:58 AM
Hi HubiC,

I have an 10TB account.
I have removed my credit card.

What happens, when it expires - does it automatically revert to a free 25GB account, or is it deleted?

Daniel =)